Our Team

 

 

Introducing our Buffalo Works Team! 

 
Joanne Olds
President and Founder jolds@thebuffaloworks.com
Nicole Fadden
Director of Brand Marketing and Creative Services
nicole@thebuffaloworks.com
Tammy Knowles
National Sales Director
tammy@buffaloartbrands.com
Ellen Seay
Director of Sales (Art Licensing)
ellen@thebuffaloworks.com
Angie Mozey
Director of Sales (Key Accounts and Where Life Takes You)
angie@thebuffaloworks.com
Jalyn Macy
Graphic Designer
jalyn@thebuffaloworks.com
Kristyanne Minkkinen
Office Manager
ka@thebuffaloworks.com
Eric Boser Art Processor
eric@thebuffaloworks.com