Our Team

 

 

Introducing our Buffalo Works Team! 

 
Joanne Olds
President and Founder jolds@thebuffaloworks.com
Nicole Fadden
Director of Brand Marketing and Creative Services
nicole@thebuffaloworks.com
Ellen Seay
Director of Art Licensing
ellen@thebuffaloworks.com
Hong Campbell
New Business Development and Art Licensing Director
hong@thebuffaloworks.com
Tia Black
Director of Sales
tia@thebuffaloworks.com
Jalyn Macy
Graphic Designer
jalyn@thebuffaloworks.com
Kristyanne Minkkinen
Office Manager
ka@thebuffaloworks.com